My Student Continues To Learn!

My daughter is continuing her adventures in photography. It is very exciting for both her and I! I thought I’d post some samples of her work. Keep in mind that I helped her with the editing. Suggesting things and keeping them to her preferences. She is quickly developing the photographer’s eye.

 

Trail Bear. Red Grass Grass Seeds

A smiling goat at the Edmonton Corn Maze.

A smiling goat at the Edmonton Corn Maze.

Happy Goat Eating Hay

I can’t wait to see where she is in a year or five or ten! Keep it up Padawan.

Leave a Reply

