Welcome.

09112015 _MG_1842 50D
 Welcome to the new home of Chris Lemmen Dot Com. I spent a great deal of time over the last couple of weeks trying to decide if I should shut down my other sites, give up on the whole internet lifestyle, or just run a simple blog.

I decided to run a simple blog right here with all my thoughts on it, but I decided to reclaim an older blog that has some really good content on it and continue it. I also imported the posts from the blog I just shut down so there should be no missing anything there!

Some of you are used to me posting photos or midlife stuff or just nonsense. Well, I’ll try to make this new site all that and more.

Stay tuned.

Chris.

Leave a Reply

