Clay Dragons

My family and I visited the Butterdome Craft Sale yesterday. My wife and I have not been there in 5 years. We were long overdue and felt the kids really needed to experience it as well.

We found these great little clay dragons that back in 2010 I picked up the photographer version of.

346.365 "Snap Dragon"//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsThis year we found one for each of the kids. Jacob, being into Taekwondo, got this one… Kung Fu Dragon//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Mikayla, our dancer, got this one…

Ballerina Dragon//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

These are very cute and in my opinion, timeless.

Chris.

Leave a Reply

