GoPro Hero 3+ Silver!

My son and I have been talking for the last 2 or 3 years about getting a GoPro. All those fun activities we do would be so easy to capture with the GoPro. Biking, skateboarding, swimming, water sports, fishing, tobogganing, etc, etc. Really no end to what we could do with it.

 

Last week all that talking came to an end when we purchased this.

Finally!//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

The GoPro Hero 3+ Silver Edition. What a cool little video camera! So far we have been playing with it and practicing with it to see what it’s limitations are and we could not be happier. Well I could not be happier anyway. My son, not really understanding the whole video editing process, is a little less excited than me but not by much. He would rather just shoot and upload.

I was able to make a really cool timelapse when we rearranged my son’s bedroom. Looks really neat.

I also put together a quick cold afternoon’s bike ride to see what different points of view from my bike would look like.

 

Nothing really special but the potential for amazing footage is there. Next summer at the lake is going to be a whole new ball game.

This thing is going to be a lot of fun I can see that!

Chris.

Leave a Reply

