Where Have I Been?

Wow, I just realized the last time I posted on this blog was way back on July 23 2015! What’s up with that and where have I been?

Well, I’ve been here of course but I’ve had some…issues…that are making me lazy and complacent. Those issues all being stemmed around a midlife crisis that makes me constantly question the need to do anything ever. But enough about that…

So, what’s been happening since July?

Well, summer vacation and a very slow summer at work. Photographically it was slow much like the last couple of years but I did get some great photos I’d like to share with you.

Garden Visitor//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsMarshmallow Coals//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

08292015 _MG_1552 50D//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js08292015 _MG_1636 50D//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

It was a pretty fun summer. We did a lot of camping but not as much photography as I had hoped. Still though I managed to get some really nice photos of the Aurora Borealis later in the summer that I’m quite happy with. I’ll share those in their own post.

Sorry for being away so long but sometimes life just gets in the way! I’ll try my best to not stay away for so long going forward.

Chris.

Leave a Reply

