Beyond The Snapshot – New Section On My Site

Hi Guys,

I’ve decided that it’s past time for me to give back to the photography community. I’ve learned so much in the last 7 or 8 years. I’m constantly being asked by people I know how to make their photography better or how I would take this shot or that. So, I decided that I would start a new project on my site here.

Beyond The Snapshot is born.

You will notice a new menu option on my site called Beyond The Snapshot. Here and in the sub menu from it are going to be my “lessons” for lack of a better term.

I’m going to cover everything from how to get better photos from your current camera all the way to composition and creative vision. Of course this is not all going to happen over night but over the next several months and beyond, I’m going to drop all my knowledge, for better or worse, on you.

I hope you enjoy the pages. Please leave me some feedback in the comments on anything you would like to know about and I’ll do my best to answer it in my lessons.

 

Chris.

Leave a Reply

