Things I See Everyday – October 3 2014.

Things I See Everyday - October 3 2014. Nick.

 

This is Nick. I see him everyday. He’s a pain in the ass to be honest. Always messing with stuff on my desk. Moving things, twisting them, shifting them around. Piss of Nick! LOL.

Kidding aside, Nick’s a good guy. We have some very deep conversations and some very ridiculous ones as well. Truth be told, I enjoy his visits. It breaks up my day and usually ends with both of us laughing our asses off.

 

Chris.

Leave a Reply

